top of page

Celebrating Thoughts 

Dr Saiya's Blog 
NOT TAKING LIFE TOO SERIOUSLY AS WE DO NOT COME OUT OF IT ALIVE

In the end we are all stories

In the end we are all stories And in the end i will be a story too.

I am my story, i am the writer of my story, I am the character, I am the beginning I am the end and all that there is "I' between.

I will spend a lot of time in life trying to unravel and make sense of my life and make something of myself to leave a mark of my existence to either be remembered or forgotten.

In the end i will remain a memory in other people's brains. I will not be a person anymore. I will be just a memory and memories are just stories, but true stories.

8 views0 comments
Healing stones for wellness
Bach flower remedies
Cellular thearpy
Food intolerance
color therapy
entraining energies
crystal healing
wellness
bottom of page